The Latest........



Urgent call to all our lovely fans, we are looking to really promote Inlak'esh in 2018 but we need your help:


Got a venue we should play? - tell us

Think you can help with our marketing? - tell us

Want to help out at gigs with merch? - tell us

Got an idea for the future of the band? - tell us


We are a band of the people and as a consequence want to make 2018 exciting for you and us; we will be going loads of competitions, give away's and opportunities just share us as much as possible and give us the exposure.


Well done to recent competition winners, Kelly, Gian and Laura for bagging yourselves a fresh inlak'esh t-shirt.


Stay Tuned For More






Join our mailing list for the latest news